skip navigation

Board of Directors

President: Madeline Mills

Vice President: Cyndi Mills

Secretary: James Hutchinson

Treasurer: Leanne Glazer-Suffoletta

Registrar: Trisha Miller

Head Coach: Daniel Mauricio

Head Referee: Louis Proulx

Communications: Cyndi Mills

Director of Events: Steeve Carrier

Scheduler: Kyle Roux

Equipment Director: Suzannah Neal

Divisional Directors

U3/U4 Director: VACANT for 2023 |

U6 Director: Ashok Jadhav |

U8 Director: Scott Cote |

U10 Director: Lisa Coutu |

U12 Director: Allison Carroll |

Youth Director (U14-U19): Michelle Chapin |

Competitive & Intermediate Programs Director: Adam Schori 


For General Inquiries please contact

Vacant Positions

The following positions are currently vacant. If you would like to join our executive in helping bring soccer to the Petawawa Community, please consider volunteering.

  • U3/U4 Director: VACANT for 2023

If you are interested in volunteering for one of the positions, please contact

Past PMSC Presidents

2016-2018 Sarah Desjardins

2014-2016 Rita Bartlett

2012-2014 Scott Carr